Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Bought a 2010 Mustang GT today!

Hybrid View

Silver Award 

Bought a 2010 Mustang GT today!

Ive been hunting and hunting for a 2011-2012 5.0 GT.
    None were in automatics and I have bad knees and cant do the clutch anymore.
    I also wanted leather, most in my price range we cloth and no power seats.
    Just a little out of my price range still. Probably another year. I also want to see what the deal is with the 2013 Mustang.

Also there are very few 5.0 GT's available unless you want a V6 which didn't interest me, although the MCA V6 is pretty nice but still only a V6. Maybe someday Ill get past that, but for now I gotta have a V8!

I got a smoking deal and got good money for my 2006 GT with 53000 miles and got a 2010 with 14000 miles. Love the ambient lighting, love the Microsoft Sync and bluetooth. Ride quality is 100% better than my 2006. For those that know my issues NO MORE CLUNKING!!!

I'm pretty happy looking forward to the cruise to Prescott this weekend.

I was able to keep my tires and rims I just paid 1500 bucks for less than 3 months ago so that was a bonus. The dealership fought pretty hard to keep them, but I said Id walk so they buckled.

The advantage of not really needing another car is the ability to walk away. The dealership knew it and I knew it.

I'm digging the new toy!

The first one is with the Ford Racing 5 spokes, I like them a lot better than the ones they had on the car.
    Attached Images Attached Images      

very nice looking, felt like I had to give my 06 away, congrats

2012 BOSS 302 #0042
    1995 Mustang GTS
    1985 1/2 Mustang SVO
    1977 Granada
    1973 V8 Pinto under construction
    2006 Mustang GT Saleen supercharger11.66@115.84 SOLD
    1996 Mustang COBRA Vortech Supercharger SOLD
    1983 Mustang GT SOLD
    1970 Mustang Mach1 351 Cleveland SOLD
    1965 Mustang 11.90 1/4 miles SOLD
    1970 Mustang Boss 302 Grabber Green w/white interior TOTALED by front end loader