PDA

View Full Version : neebie from ny

stangboy86
04-26-08, 02:23 PM
NEWBIE* Hello everyone. my name is Pete. im an hvac mechanic by trade and im looking to relocate to az from ny. was looking for homes near firebird raceway. yes, i am that much of a motorhead. i currently own three stangs: 84 svo, 87 gt vert, 86 caged coupe drag car. so how is stang life in arizona? also im a member on the corral. so tell me a lil bout arizona.
http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/1405/hpim1232gu0.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/6641/mustang011ko8.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

Ruckus46gt
04-26-08, 03:31 PM
welcome where in ny are you from? I'm from long island but am in az now

Jacostang
04-26-08, 04:40 PM
Welcome, hope you like it hot!! summer si comming and we have a huge Mustang Family here!! Always nice to have the Foxes show up! Let us know when your in town!!!

1966PonyGirl
04-27-08, 11:12 AM
hey there! i would have to say that stang life is alive and kicking! if you do move out here you will learn to drink lots and lots of water! and az has killer sunsets/sunrises, awesome camping and hiking.

wickedcobra
04-27-08, 11:21 AM
welcome to the site.

BurnTire
04-27-08, 11:42 AM
:welcome4:

stangboy86
04-27-08, 03:40 PM
welcome where in ny are you from? I'm from long island but am in az now
im from the newburgh area about an hour north of the city.

stangboy86
04-27-08, 03:43 PM
hey there! i would have to say that stang life is alive and kicking! if you do move out here you will learn to drink lots and lots of water! and az has killer sunsets/sunrises, awesome camping and hiking.
yea thats why i want to move there. also i LOVE good pavement. ny roads are riddled with potholes. i was there for a couple weeks near flagstaff about four years ago and im sorry i came back to ny.

1966PonyGirl
04-28-08, 07:09 AM